Gauschützenmeisteramt


Florian Greil
© Werner Robl, onetz.de

Florian Greil

1. Gauschützenmeister

florian.greil@stiftlandgau.de

Martin Riedl
© linda-maehring.de

Martin Riedl

2. Gauschützenmeister

martin.riedl@stiftlandgau.de


Bruno Salomon
© Dieter Kannenberg, onetz.de

Bruno Salomon

1. Gau-Schatzmeister

BrunoSalomon@web.de

Nico Wiesend

2. Gau-Schatzmeister

nico.wiesend@stiftlandgau.de

Anja Krapfl

Gau-Schriftführerin

anja.krapfl@stiftlandgau.de


Stefan Zant
© Josef Rosner, onetz.de

Stefan Zant

1. Gausportleiter

stefan.zant@stiftlandgau.de

Wolfgang Weiß
© Martin Dietz

Wolfgang Weiß

2. Gausportleiter

WeWolf.Ko@T-Online.de

Christopher April
© Autor HÄ, onetz.de

Christopher April

3. Gausportleiter

christopher.april@stiftlandgau.de


Angela Petersohn
© Dieter Kannenberg, onetz.de

Angela Petersohn

Gau-Damenleiterin

damenleiterin@stiftlandgau.de

Manuel Ernst
© Josef Rosner, onetz.de

Manuel Ernst

1. Gaujugendleiter

1.jugendleiter@stiftlandgau.de

Sarah Weiß
© Josef Rosner, onetz.de

Sarah Weiß

2. Gaujugendleiterin

2.jugendleiter@stiftlandgau.de